Why Morocco

Mon guide

They chose Morocco

  • Share

M. Benmezouara
BIM Stores in Morocco - Managing Director

Date : 11/25/2010

There are many reasons behind our choice of Morocco for our business. Firstly, because the population - estimated at over 34 million - is largely a young population. The level of national income and wealth in human resources are themselves very promising. In Morocco there is a middle class that is becoming more important and a market in constant growth. On the other hand, compared to other countries in the region, the country has a higher level of development both in the retail sector and in infrastructure services.

See also

Anwar Dehab

Dell Maroc - Former Head

M. Farrugia

Atlantic Free Zone - Manager of the company in charge of the Project
Show All

Show 1 on 5 sur 6

Webhelp Morocco

Customer Relationship Management

Webhelp is a French group specializing in customer relationship management: multichannel (telemarketing, email, mail, chat), multiservice (consulting, integration, technology publishing and services) and multilingual.  If Webhelp is well ...

Outsourcia

Customer Relationship Management, ITO, BPO, Training

Pioneer of high-end offshore since 2003, Outsourcia is a group specialized in the remote customer relationship business and offshore outsourcing of business processes. With a production capacity of 550 positions across multiple platforms at ...

AIRCELLE

Aeronautics, calculations, design, assistance

LABINAL

Aircraft wiring

YAZAKI

Manufacturing automotive wiring harnesses

LEONI

Manufacturing automotive electrical wiring

Show 1 on 5 sur 6

لماذا المغرب؟

Mon guide

اختاروا المغرب

  • يقاس

السيد بنمزوارة
محلات بيم ماروك - مدير عام

تاريخ : 25/11/2010

ثمة أكثر من سبب وراء اختيارنا المغرب لمزاولة نشاطنا. أولا لأن الساكنة – التي تقدر بأكثر من 34 مليون نسمة—يتكون أغلبها من الشباب. كما أن مستوى الدخل القومي وثروة الموارد البشرية تمثل في حد ذاتها إمكانيات عالية جدا. في المغرب  هناك طبقة وسطى أصبحت أكثر قوة وسوق في نمو مستمر. من ناحية أخرى، بالمقارنة مع البلدان الأخرى في المنطقة ، يتوفر البلد على مستوى أعلى من التطور في مجال البيع بالتجزئة و خدمات البنية التحتية.

انظر أيضا

أنور ذهاب

ديل ماروك - مسؤول سابق

السيد فاروجيا

المنطقة الحرة أتلنتيك - مدير الشركة المكلفة بالمشروع
رؤية كافة

عرض : 1 إلى 5 sur 6

ويب هيلب ماروك

تدبير العلاقات مع الزبناء

ويب هيلب هي مجموعة فرنسية متخصصة في إدارة العلاقات مع الزبناء : متعددة المجالات (التسويق عبر الهاتف و البريد الإلكتروني والبريد والدردشة)، متعددة الخدمات (الاستشارات والدمج ونشر التكنولوجيا والخدمات) ومتعددة اللغات.  إن نجاح تأسيس ويب هيلب ...

اوتسورسيا

تدبير العلاقات مع الزبناء وتعهيد خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات و خدمات العمليات التجارية والتكوين

أوتسورسيا الرائدة في مجال الافشور العالي الجودة منذ عام 2003، هي مجموعة متخصصة في أعمال العلاقات مع الزبناء عن بعد وتعهيد العمليات التجارية. بتوفرها على قدرة انتاجية تقدر ب 550 مركز من خلال منصات متعددة في وسط الدار البيضاء وكازانيرشور بارك وبفرنسا ...

ايرسيل

الملاحة الجوية والحسابات والتصميم والدعم

لابينال

أسلاك الطائرات

يازاكي

صناعة التوصيلات الكهربائية للسيارات

ليوني

صناعة الأسلاك الكهربائية للسيارات

عرض : 1 إلى 5 sur 6