Why Morocco

Mon guide

Schooling

  • Add
  • Share

Morocco attaches utmost importance to the education system as a development means of human minds and qualities. The focus is on improving the quality of education, equal access opportunities between the two sexes and higher level of education. The goal is to provide an education that builds a modern, open and democratic society.

Foreign education in Morocco

Foreign education is present in Morocco through cultural cooperation agreements signed with countries like France, Spain, the United States of America, Turkey and Saudi Arabia. It includes a network of educational institutions installed in the main cities of Morocco.


Institutions of the Agency for French Education Abroad (AEFE)

https://www.efmaroc.org/fr/

 

U.S. Schools

http://rabat.usembassy.gov/american-schools.html
http://www.aac.ac.ma/

http://www.gwa.ac.ma/web/

 


Spanish Schools

https://www.educacion.gob.es/centros/buscar.do?shortcut=1&codaut=60&nombreaut=EXTRANJERO&codprov=00&combopais=504&textopais=MARRUECOS&ssel_natur=0
 

Italian Schools

http://www.iicrabat.esteri.it/iic_rabat/fr/la_biblioteca/link/italia_in_nome_paese

Belgian Schools

http://www.ecolebelge.org/

 

Cultural Centers

In addition to schools, many cultural centers depending to different countries are also installed in Morocco’s main cities. These institutions offer language courses, cultural activities in fields related to education, academic research, culture and art activities.

لماذا المغرب؟

Mon guide

التمدرس

  • أضف
  • يقاس

يولي المغرب أهمية بالغة للنظام التربوي باعتباره وسيلة من وسائل تنمية العقول والمؤهلات البشرية. وينصب الاهتمام على تحسين جودة التعليم وضمان تكافؤ الفرص بين الجنسين في الوصول إلى التمدرس ومتابعة الدراسة على أعلى المستويات، لضمان تعليم يسهم في بناء مجتمع حداثي منفتح وديمقراطي.
  
التعليم الأجنبي بالمغرب

يتواجد التعليم الأجنبي بالمغرب بفضل اتفاقات التعاون الثقافي المبرمة مع دول مثل فرنسا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتركيا والمملكة العربية السعودية. ويستند التعليم الأجنبي بالمغرب إلى شبكة من المؤسسات التعليمية المتواجدة بأهم المدن المغربية.
 
مؤسسات وكالة التعليم الفرنسي بالخارج

تتوزع شبكة المؤسسات التعليمية الفرنسية بالمغرب، التابعة لوكالة التعليم الفرنسي بالخارج وشبكة المكتب المدرسي الجامعي الدولي، إلى 12 مدرسة و 4 مجموعات مدرسية (مدرسة-إعدادية) وإعداديتين و 5 ثانويات بالنسبة لوكالة التعليم الفرنسي بالخارج، و 5 مؤسسات ممولة ذاتياً من المكتب المدرسي الجامعي الدولي. وتتواجد هذه المؤسسات التعليمية بأهم المدن المغربية: الدار البيضاء، الرباط، طنجة، فاس، مكناس، مراكش، أكادير، القنيطرة، المحمدية، الجديدة.

وتضم هذه الشبكة، في المجموع، 21 ألف تلميذ و 1,300 مدرّس.

http://www.ambafrance-ma.org/efmaroc/lycee/index.php


المؤسسات الأمريكية

http://rabat.usembassy.gov/american-schools.html

http://www.americanacademy-casablanca.com/about.php

http://www.aui.ma/


المؤسسات الإسبانية

http://www.marruecosdigital.net/xoops/modules/wfsection/article.php?articleid=1082


المؤسسة الإيطالية

http://www.iicbelgrado.esteri.it/IIC_Rabat/Menu/La_Biblioteca/Link/Italia_in_Nome_Paese


المراكز الثقافية

إلى جانب المؤسسات التعليمية، هناك عدد من المراكز الثقافية التابعة لعدد من الدول بأهم المدن المغربية. وتقدّم هذه المؤسسات دروساً في اللغة وتقترح أنشطة ثقافية في المجالات المتصلة بالتربية والبحث الجامعي والأنشطة الفنية.