Why Morocco

Mon guide

Schooling

  • Add
  • Share

Morocco attaches utmost importance to the education system as a development means of human minds and qualities. The focus is on improving the quality of education, equal access opportunities between the two sexes and higher level of education. The goal is to provide an education that builds a modern, open and democratic society.

Foreign education in Morocco

Foreign education is present in Morocco through cultural cooperation agreements signed with countries like France, Spain, the United States of America, Turkey and Saudi Arabia. It includes a network of educational institutions installed in the main cities of Morocco.


Institutions of the Agency for French Education Abroad (AEFE)

https://www.efmaroc.org/fr/

 

U.S. Schools

http://rabat.usembassy.gov/american-schools.html
http://www.aac.ac.ma/

http://www.gwa.ac.ma/web/

 


Spanish Schools

https://www.educacion.gob.es/centros/buscar.do?shortcut=1&codaut=60&nombreaut=EXTRANJERO&codprov=00&combopais=504&textopais=MARRUECOS&ssel_natur=0
 

Italian Schools

http://www.iicrabat.esteri.it/iic_rabat/fr/la_biblioteca/link/italia_in_nome_paese

Belgian Schools

http://www.ecolebelge.org/

 

Cultural Centers

In addition to schools, many cultural centers depending to different countries are also installed in Morocco’s main cities. These institutions offer language courses, cultural activities in fields related to education, academic research, culture and art activities.

Pourquoi le Maroc

Mon guide

Scolarisation

  • Ajouter
  • Partager

Le Maroc attache une importance capitale au système éducatif comme moyen de développement des esprits et des qualités humaines. L’attention est centrée sur l’amélioration de la qualité de l’enseignement, l’égalité des chances, pour tous, garçons et filles, pour favoriser l’accès aux études au plus hauts niveaux. L’objectif est d’assurer un enseignement propre à édifier une société moderne, ouverte et démocratique.
 
Enseignement étranger au Maroc

L’enseignement étranger est présent au Maroc grâce aux accords de coopération culturelle signés avec des pays comme la France, l’Espagne, les Etats-Unis d’Amérique,  la Turquie, l’Arabie Saoudite. Il s’appuie sur un réseau d’établissements de scolaires installés dans les principales villes du Maroc.
 
Etablissements de l’Agence de l’Enseignement Français à l’Etranger (AEFE)

https://www.efmaroc.org/fr/


Etablissements américains

http://rabat.usembassy.gov/american-schools.html

http://www.aac.ac.ma/
http://www.gwa.ac.ma/web/



Etablissements espagnols

https://www.educacion.gob.es/centros/buscar.do?shortcut=1&codaut=60&nombreaut=EXTRANJERO&codprov=00&combopais=504&textopais=MARRUECOS&ssel_natur=0


Etablissement italien

http://www.iicrabat.esteri.it/iic_rabat/fr/la_biblioteca/link/italia_in_nome_paese

Etablissement belge

http://www.ecolebelge.org/


Centres culturels

En plus des établissements scolaires, plusieurs centres culturels sont rattachés à différents pays et sont également installés dans les principales villes du Maroc. Ces établissements dispensent des cours de langues, proposent des activités culturelles dans des domaines liés à l’éducation, à la recherche universitaire, à la culture et aux activités artistiques.